Northern Grain Belt Ports Annual Meeting RSVP List As of 6:30; 5 Oct 23

Name	Organization	Attending in person or remote
Mitch Reynolds	Mayor, La Crosse, WI	In person
Sen. Howard Marklein	Wisconsin 17th Senate District	In person
Sen. Brad Pfaff	Wisconsin 32nd Senate District	In person
Kristen Moe	St. Paul District, US Army Corps of Engineers	In person
Karl Jansen	St. Paul District, US Army Corps of Engineers	In person
Aileen Switzer	Deputy Secretary, Wisconsin Department of Agriculture,	In person
	Trade & Consumer Protection	
Dan Silverthorn	Heart of Illinois Regional Port District / Illinois Waterway	In person
	Ports Commission	
Alex Kwolek	United States Coast Guard	In person
Sherry Quamme	WI Mississippi River Parkway Commission	In person
Charles Dillerud	Wabasha Port AuthorityCalCed, Inc.	In person
Lisa Stern	Wisconsin Department of Transportation	In person
Francis Schelfhout	Wisconsin Department of Transportation	In person
Vanessa Perry	Minnesota DNR	In person
Patrick Phenow	Minnesota Department of Transportation	In person
Jacob Schweitzer	La Crosse County	In person
Jane Klekamp klekamp	La Crosse County	In person
Monica Kruse	La Crosse County	In person
Tim Kabat	La Crosse Area Development Corporation	In person
James Flottmeyer	City of La Crosse	In person
Jenna Dinkel	,	In person
Nate Gilberts	City of Prairie du Chien	In person
Joseph Smentek	Minnesota Soybean Growers Association	In person
Mark Binsfeld	J.F. Brennan Company	In person
John Burchill	J.F. Brennan Company, Inc.	In person
Michael Binsfeld	J.F. Brennan Company	In person
Adam Binsfeld	Brennan Marine Inc.	In person
Matt Binsfeld	J.F. Brennan Company	In person
Lee Engfer	Buffalo County Admin Coordinator	In person
Neil Gulbranson	Pierce County Board Supervisor	In person
Stacey Klein	Trempealeau County Board of Supervisors	In person
Sandy Schweiger	Vernon County Board of Supervisors	In person
John Noyes	F.J. Robers Co., Inc.	In person
Adam Kask	Wisconsin Soybean Program	In person
Lucy McMartin	Port Authority of Winona	In person
Marcia Ward	Winona County	In person
Marcia Ward	Winona County	In person
David Kramer	Winona County	In person
Will Kratt	ISG	In person
charlie handy	community development manager	In person
Peter Fletcher	La Crosse Area Planning Committee	In person
Erin Duffer	La Crosse Area Planning Committee, MPO	In person
Nicole Wagner	Wisconsin Corn Growers Association	In person
INICOIE AN ARIIEI	Wisconsiii Coiri Growers Association	μι μετουτ

Northern Grain Belt Ports Annual Meeting RSVP List As of 6:30; 5 Oct 23

Name	Organization	Attending in person or remote
Jamie Schoen	MRRPC	In person
Jon Bingol	Mississippi Regional Planning Commission	In person
Ken Harwood	Mississippi Regional Planning Commission	In person
Simon Fichter	MRRPC	In person
Robert Sinkler	Corn Belt Ports	In person
Anshu Singh	Corn Belt Ports	In person
Chris Smith	Northern Grain Belt Ports	In person
Andrew Goodall	NESP Program Manager - Rock Island District, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers	Remote
Julie Millhollin	Rock Island District, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers	Remote
Tom Heinold	USACE Rock Island District	Remote
Travis Black	MARAD, US Department of Transportation	Remote
Blake Roderick	Mid-America Ports Commission	Remote
Denise Bulat	Bi-State Regional Commission	Remote
Rick Granados	Corn Belt Ports	Remote
Mike Halsted	Wisconsin Department of Transportation	Remote
Lisa Stern	Wisconsin Department of Transportation	Remote
Matthew Sorensen	Wisconsin Department of Transportation	Remote
Lisa Stern	Wisconsin Department of Transportation	Remote
Dwight Ruff	Buffalo Co Board of Supervisors	Remote
Greg Isakson	Goodhue County, MN	Remote
Ernie Perry	MAFC, UW College of Engineering	Remote
Sally Hanley	Greater Peoria Economic Development Council	Remote
Sarah Illi	Saint Paul Port Authority	Remote
Amy Beckman	Upper Mississippi Waterway Association	Remote
Kristen Wallace	Upper Mississippi River Basin Association	Remote
Christopher Atkins	St. Paul District, US Army Corps of Engineers	Remote